Menu
Your Cart
Immediate delivery of your orders on the same day (Riyadh)

Remove Account

Delete Account :

delete account means the action of deleting an Account. This removes the Account from the database entirely. so all data of your old account include : 

  • address
  • orders 
  • information details
  • emails / phone 
  • history 
  • personal data

will delete completely. 

Note:: If you remove your account, This account will not recoverable and everything will remove completely.





Whatsapp
Whatsapp